Kool & Klean - Volume II ( THE ALBUM 2011 ) *k-kat jazz café* THE SMOOTHJAZZ LOFT

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Volume II 2011 ...
    Smooth Jazz, chilled ambient vibes and relaxing blues grooves is what makes Kool & Klean's music so inviting. This Konstantin Klashtorni project transports you to a super relaxed environment with the highest quality musicianship and production where cool atmospheric beats and sensual Smooth Jazz phrases come together. All flow elegantly together to create this collection of tasty songs that offer a fusion of musical flavors. Compelling, vibrant "future jazz" from a very creative contributor !!

    1. Far Away
    2. Look At Me Now
    3. Now Or Never
    4. Dream
    5. Lost
    6. So What
    7. Caught My Eye
    8. Reality
    9. I Smile
    10. Share My Life
    11. Walking
  • Source: https://youtu.be/wiiKtH-3Vns